Day 3 of the 3 Day Quote Challenge

So today is the third and final day of the 3 day quote challenge.

Thank you again to Elize for nominating me to this challenge.

These are the rules:

1. For three consecutive days, you have to post a quote.

2. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.

3. Each day you have to nominate three different bloggers.

4. Let the blogger know that you have nominated them.

*You can acknowledge who you nominate by linking them to your post.

 

Today I nominate these bloggers to do the same

Jhaneel

Sara

Richard

Today my quote comes from a book called Ten Things Every Child with Autism Wishes You Knew by Ellen Notbohm.

I read this book early on on our autism journey, shortly after our boys were diagnosed. This quote has really stuck with me and I find that it applies to everyone, not just people with autism.

“All behaviour is communication” 

-Ellen Notbohm

Every thing we do is us trying to communicate something to others. Even if we are not aware of it ourselves, everything we do is communication of some form. I love this quote. It has really changed the way I see people.

 

So this was my last quote of this challenge.

Have a great rest of the week and I’ll be back with my usual blogging soon!

xx

 

Leave a Reply

